andra målar

It wasnt the sunday I planned it to be. It wasnt so stunning at all.
They were downstairs and I watched film above. we weren't together at all
Some evenings went by without cozy and tea, maybe thats how I want it to be.
Who will I fool, noone but myself. but thats one more than none.
I wish you would love like some people do. But I think that's to good to be true.
Im not a believer, a bird or a plane. But Sometimes I do feel plain...
One made me feel special about nothing at all or maybe I just didn't see
I still see your face among people in stores but that is not how my life 's gonna be
Afraid to be pretty and too scared to love, I will give them all a solid, hard time
But I do like laughing, happiness and toys, just bring the guard cause I might eat you soul.
I want independence I want to be free.not you in my head all the time
I've never loved a boy worthy the feeling. therefore I try to keep to myself.
Sometimes I know how they feel and other times I dont. but I always pretend that I dont.
I know what pain feels like
but I tend to believe that I've never been hurt.
And every now and then I lie to make the truth still be a truth.  
  
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0